More than two dozen House Democrats have remained silent about their support or opposition to President Joe Biden's amnesty plan.

Welcome to Dissenter

The Comment Section of the Internet

These are the candidates to challenge in 2022:

[Silent on the amnesty are 28 House Democrats who won their seats in the 2020 election cycle by less than 25,000 votes. In seven cases, these Democrats won their seats by margins of less than 10,000 votes against Republican challengers.

The vulnerable House Democrats include:

Tom Malinowski (D-NJ) Lauren Underwood (D-IL) Cindy Axne (D-IA) Abigail Spanberger (D-VA) Vicente Gonzalez Jr. (D-TX) Angie Craig (D-MN) Conor Lamb (D-PA) Carolyn Bourdeaux (D-GA) Ron Kind (D-WI) Lizzie Pannill Fletcher (D-TX) Haley Stevens (D-MI) Tom O’Halleran (D-AZ) Cheri Bustos (D-IL) Matt Cartwright (D-PA) Jimmy Gomez (D-CA) Susie Lee (D-NV) Susan Wild (D-PA) Kim Schrier (D-WA) Elissa Slotkin (D-MI) Steven Horsford (D-NV) Chris Pappas (D-NH) Colin Allred (D-TX) Elaine Luria (D-VA) Jared Golden (D-ME) Mike Levin (D-CA) Charlie Crist (D-FL) Peter DeFazio (D-OR) Tim Ryan (D-OH)]

Log In